Click here to enter the CFCA Members Only section
CFCA Home Page
Browse our Calendar of Events
Learn more about CFCA
View member Corvettes & Login to the Members Only section
View photos of past CFCA events
Support our Sponsors!
Learn about the charitable organizations that CFCA supports
Corvettes and Corvette-related items for sale and wanted
Links to other Corvette-related web sites
Contact CFCA

      Board of Directors
CFCA

2017
CFCA Elected Officers


Note our use of "perpetual" email addresses.

CFCA Board of Directors
Sends email to each of the following board members
board2017@cfca.net

President
Wiley Boland
president2017@cfca.net

1st Vice President / Governor
Obie Young
governor2017@cfca.net

2nd Vice President / Membership Director
Patti Hutchinson
membership2017@cfca.net

Secretary
Terry Pass
secretary2017@cfca.net

Competition Director
John "Hutch" Hutchinson
competition2017@cfca.net


CFCA

CFCA Appointed Positions

Treasurer
Arlene Pavlic
treasurer2017@cfca.net

NCM Ambassador
John Dick
ambassador2017@cfca.net

Public Relations Director
Ned Chatelain
publicrelations2017@cfca.net

Webmaster
John "Hutch" Hutchinson
webmaster@cfca.net


CFCA

CFCA Committee Chairpersons

Anniversary Party Committee
Warm & Fuzzy Committee
Charity Committee
Homecoming Committee
Christmas Party Committee
Nominations Committee
TBD (please volunteer!)
Sandy Shea
Ned & Judy Chatelain
Arlene Pavlic
TBD (please volunteer!)
TBD (please volunteer!)

CFCA

CFCA Mailing Address

Central Florida Corvette Association
PO Box 780837
Orlando FL 32878


CFCA

Return to the CFCA Home Page
Return to the CFCA Club Information Page

Questions about CFCA?  Email the Membership Director
Comments about this website?  Email the Webmaster

|| Home || Calendar || Club Info || Members || Scrapbook || Sponsors ||
|| Charities || Classifieds || Links || Contact Us ||